Mobile Navigation Menu
Tallahassee (Thomasville Rd)

Welcome to Envision! How can we serve you?

Contact

3519 Thomasville Rd
Tallahassee, FL 32309

Services

  • Lobby
  • 24/7 ATM
  • Drive-Thru

Hours of Operation

Day Lobby Drive-Thru
Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm 7:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm 7:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm 7:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm 7:00am - 7:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm 7:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday Closed 7:00am - 7:00pm

Date Holiday
Saturday, January 1** New Years Day
Monday, January 17 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 21 Presidents Day
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
Sunday, June 19** Juneteenth National Independence Day
Monday, June 20 Juneteenth National Independence Day (Observed)
Monday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 5 Labor Day
Monday, October 10* Columbus Day
Friday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24 Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday, November 25 Friday After Thanksgiving
Saturday, November 26** Saturday After Thanksgiving
Sunday, December 25** Christmas Day
Monday, December 26 Christmas (Observed)

Map