Financial Education is our specialty

We understand how difficult it can be to wrap your head around every money concept out there. That is why we offer FREE workshops across North Florida and South Georgia covering a variety of money concepts, like home buying, auto buying, building credit, saving, and much much more.

JOIN US AT A FREE WORKSHOP NEAR YOU OR WEBINAR JUST A CLICK AWAY

 

NOVEMBER — BREEZING THROUGH THE HOLIDAYS- Lead by Balance, a preferred financial education partner

It may be called “the most wonderful time of the year” but December can also be filled with unwanted debt with holiday spending. Learn budgeting strategies and tactics to avoid that year-end credit card crunch and sidestep debt traps in the future.

Session 1: Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Time: 10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET
Sign Up

Session 2: Thursday, November 29, 2018
Time: 5:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. ET
Sign Up

DECEMBER — BECOMING A HOMEOWNER - Lead by Balance, a preferred financial education partner

Homeownership starts well before the contracts are signed—preparation is one of the keys to a smooth home buying process. This session covers all major pre-purchase topics such as budgeting, the down payment, credit reports, debt-to-income ratios, and the mortgage lending process.

Session 1: Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Time: 10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET
Sign Up

Session 2: Thursday, December 13, 2018
Time: 5:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. ET
Sign Up

JANUARY — SAVING WITH PURPOSE - Lead by Balance, a preferred financial education partner

Saving money is much easier with a goal in mind. This workshop shows you how to choose the right goals for you, and overcome barriers to achieving them.

Session 1: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Time: 10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET
Sign Up

Session 2: Thursday, January 17, 2019
Time: 5:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. ET
Sign Up

 

Find more Financial Education resources by CLICKING HERE.