Meet our Board of Directors, Executive Team, and Supervisory Committee members


Board of Directors

Dr. James Croteau


Dr. Cassandra Grayson

1st Vice Chair

Gene McNease

2nd Vice Chair

Anthony Gaudio


Elmon "Lee" Garner


Aletta Shutes


Executive Team
Darryl Worrell

CEO, President

Bill Enfinger

EVP, Chief Lending Officer

Hollie Maddox

SVP, Chief Operations Officer

Stephanie Straker

SVP, Chief Financial Officer

Rudy Arceo

VP, HR Development and Training


Supervisory Committee
David F. Helton Chair
Dr. Robert P. Smith Vice Chair
Gene Morgan  
Dr. Christopher Small  
Dr. Ronald Carney